Remove Company Name from your Guests Required Info

By default, Guests will be required to enter "company name" when scheduling a booking

If you wish to make it so that Guests are not required to enter this information Simply do the following:

Step 1

Navigate to Admin Dash > Manage > Service Types > Edit and uncheck the Show company name box